Agents


Country & Region

Company / Contact

Phone

Mail


Austria
Claudia Käfer M +43 6764442323 claudia@straathof.nl
Manfred Piermayer M +30 6944453344
M +31 62 3095337
office@piermayer.at
manfred@piermayer.at

Balkans / Turkey
Nikos Zygogiorgos M +31 623351864 nikos@straathof.nl

Belgium
GASA Group
Guy Bockstal
Mike van der Zalm
M +32 477522112
M +32 477292998
gbo@gasayoungplants.dk
mvz@gasayoungplants.dk

Caucasus
Natalia Armasu M +31 683524173 natalia@straathof.nl

Croatia
Vrtni Centar Jug M +38 598314595 vrtni.centar.jug@os.ht.hr

Denmark / Sweden
Steenbek A/S T +45 86260944 sales@steenbek-as.dk

Eastern Europe /
Central Asia
Alena Hryshkevich M +31 653369114 alena@straathof.nl
Lidia Tukabaeva M +7 9636678357 lidia@straathof.nl
Natalia Armasu M +31 683524173 natalia@straathof.nl

Estonia
Horticom oü T +37 26011727 info@horticom.ee

Finland
Oy Schetelig Ab T +35 89852061 schetelig@schetelig.com

France
S.A.S. Selecta France T +33 241490170 info-france@selecta-one.com

Germany
East Sylvia Naumann M +49 1732467927 naumann-sylvia@web.de
West Matthias Matuschek
Mietja Roth
Tim Körfer
M +49 1632422600
M +49 17663647311
M +49 1743922807
matthias.matuschek@web.de
matthias.matuschek@web.de
matthias.matuschek@web.de
Middle-South Handelsagentur Gartenbau
Martin Soldner
M +49 1717787937 info@soldner.info
South Acapella GmbH
Harald Goelz
M +49 1755897533 harald.goelz@acapella-gmbh.de
Thomas Klapdor M +49 1749676859 klapdor-jungpflanzen@t-online.de

Greece / Cyprus
Nikos Zygogiorgos M +30 6944453344
M +31 623095337
nikos@straathof.nl

Hungary
 Kövári Krizantém kft M +36 209829029
M +36 204287870
 kovari.krizantem@t-online.hu

Italy
Jaco Lenten M +31 623351864 jaco@straathof.nl
Middle Az.Agr.Nuova Valdiflora M +39 3356190977 nuovavaldiflora@gmail.com
South-West Romanorose s.s.a. M +39 3381198785 enzoromano@romanorose.it
South DiNaR Flowers
Olivier Nazaire
M +39 3346686284
M +39 3272997068
olivier.nazaire@dinarflowers.it
ordini@dinarflowers.it
South-East Triflor di Tricarico Luigi M +39 335406870 info@triflor.it

Middle East
Nikos Zygogiorgos M +30 6944453344
M +31 623095337
nikos@straathof.nl

Moldavia
Natalia Armasu M +31 683524173 natalia@straathof.nl

Norway
GASA Young Plants A/S M +45 60105126 ijn@gasayoungplants.dk

Portugal
 North Agro-P.B. Unipessoal Lda M +35 1961771191 agro.p.b@gmail.com
Middle Maria Etelvina M.C.R. Almeida,
Lda Arlindo Almeida
T +35 1263654521
M +35 1964059309
geral@metelvina.pt
arlindo@metelvina.pt

Romania
Natalia Armasu M +31 683524173 natalia@straathof.nl

Saudi Arabia
Jaco Lenten M +31 623351864 jaco@straathof.nl

Slovenia
Terraplant d.o.o. M +38 641603869 terra.plant@sial.net

Spain
 Alicante / Barcelona Reus Tecniplant S.L. M +34 630047037 tecniplant@tecniplant.cat
 Galicia Suministros Horticolas M +34 639649373 suministroshorticolas@bacelo.net
 Sevilla / Huelva /
Cadiz
Lomar S.C.
Eladio y Alberto López Márquez
M +34 630028868 lomar01@lomarsc.es
Barberet & Blanc S.A. T +34 968402525 info@barberet.com

Switzerland
GREEN Pflanzenhandel GmbH T +41 444556262  info@greenpflanzenhandel.ch