Hans Straathof

General Director +31-713314100 hans@straathof.nl

Jaco Lenten

Commercial Manager Italy, Saudi Arabia +31-623351864 jaco@straathof.nl

Arjen van Duijn

Account Manager Spain, Belgium, France, Hungary, Portugal, North Scandinavia +31 65 184 66 39 arjen@straathof.nl

Dimitris Tsibogiannis

Financial administrator and logistics controller +31-653118878 dimitris@straathof.nl

Nikos Zigogiorgos

Account Manager Greece, Cyprus, Balkans, Turkey, Middle East +30-6944453344 nikos@straathof.nl

Alena Hryshkevich

Account Manager Eastern Europe +31-653369114 alena@straathof.nl

Natalia Armasu

Account Manager Moldova, Romania, Armenia +31-683524173 natalia@straathof.nl

Claudia Käfer

Account Manager Austria +43 676 4442323 claudia@straathof.nl

Natasha Dymova

Account Manager Russia, Ukraine, Belarus +31613279803 natasha@straathof.nl

Diane Schrama

Secretary / Financial administrator +31 71 331 41 00 diane@straathof.nl

Manon Klink

Financial administrator +31 71 331 41 00 manon@straathof.nl

Judith van Veen

Lidia Tukabaeva

Account Manager Russia, Turkey / Marketing +7-9636678357 lidia@straathof.nl

Kelly Ravensbergen

Jimmy Wennekers

Order processor / Planning +31-622093407 jimmy@straathof.nl

Patricia van der Poel

Logistics assistant / Office support +31-71-3314100 patricia@straathof.nl

Suzanne van Amsterdam

Logistics assistant / Office support +31 71 331 41 00 suzanne@straathof.nl

Hennie Boere

Production assistant +31 71 331 41 00 hennie@straathof.nl

Corrie Disseldorp

Production assistant +31 71 331 41 00

Fred Wesselman